Mozart – Piano Concerto No 13 in C Major, k.415


An orchestral reduction of Mozart’s Piano Concerto No 13 in C Major, k.415.

Scored for:

1 flute, 1 oboe, 1 clarinet in Bb, 1 bassoon, 1 French horn in F, 1 trumpet in Bb, timpani, strings & Solo Piano

Note: A piano solo part is included but the soloist might wish to perform from the Neue-Mozart Ausgabe edition which is also fully compatible with this arrangement.

Format: PDF Download
Instrumental Parts:

One of the lesser-known piano concertos by Mozart but a jewel nonetheless!  Written in Vienna in 1782-3, it begins in military style, has an exquisite, lyrical slow movement and a playful finale.


Category: Mozart